top of page
  • 執筆者の写真mariekubo0510

7/01 - 7/7: Character sculpting, Work In Progress

This week, I focused on the character of a girl. Her body was already created in the first week. I put details on her toes, fingers, and details of her face parts. But still, her foot shapes are weird. I don't want to put realistic details and try to deform more simple shapes.


These stylized Disney characters are I used for finger, toes, and feet silhouette as reference.

There was one thing that I couldn't fix. Even I zremesh polygons, still, there were black spots which didn't remesh on her face.

This down below is what I am aiming for in the final result of texturing. Her skin would be plane material, and her accessories and weapon are photorealistic.

This is what she looks like right now after adding facial details and painted colors! I like it.


閲覧数:8回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page